Members of the Max Planck Society

Scientific MembersDepartment
Dr. Peter DayanComputational Neuroscience
Prof. Dr. Nikos K. Logothetis
Prof. Dr. Heinrich H. Bülthoff
Physiology of Cognitive Processes
Human Perception, Cognition and Action
Prof. Dr. Valentino Braitenberg (+2011)          Structure and Function of Natural Nerve-Net
Prof. Dr. Karl Georg GötzNeurophysiology of Insect Behavior
Prof. Dr. Kuno KirschfeldComparative Neurobiology
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Werner Reichardt (+1992)Information Processing in Insects


External Scientific Members 
Prof. Dr. Johannes Dichgans 
Go to Editor View