Dr. Aude Marzo

Address: Spemannstr. 38
72076 Tübingen
Room number: 230
Fax: +49 7071 601 652


Picture of Marzo, Aude, Dr.

Aude Marzo

Position: Research Scientist  Unit: Alumni Logothetis

References per page: Year: Medium:

Show abstracts

Articles (5):

Marzo A, Totah NK, Neves RM, Logothetis NK and Eschenko O (June-2014) Unilateral electrical stimulation of rat locus coeruleus elicits bilateral response of norepinephrine neurons and sustained activation of medial prefrontal cortex Journal of Neurophysiology 111(12) 2570-2588.
Marzo A, Bai J, Caboche J, Vanhoutte P and Otani S (August-2010) Cellular mechanisms of long-term depression induced by noradrenaline in rat prefrontal neurons prefrontal neurons Neuroscience 169(11) 74-86.
Marzo A, Bai J and Otani S (December-2009) Neuroplasticity Regulation by Noradrenaline in Mammalian Brain Current Neuropharmacology 7(4) 286-295.
Kolomiets B, Marzo A, Caboche J, Vanhoutte P and Otani S (March-2009) Background dopamine concentration dependently facilitates long-term potentiation in rat prefrontal cortex through postsynaptic activation of extracellular signal-regulated kinases. Cerebral Cortex 19(11) 2708-2718.
Matsuda Y, Marzo A and Otani S (May-2006) The Presence of Background Dopamine Signal Converts Long-Term Synaptic Depression to Potentiation in Rat Prefrontal Cortex Journal of Neuroscience 26(18) 4803-4810.

Posters (2):

Lange Canhos L, Marzo A, Logothetis NK and Eschenko O (October-2011): The role of noradrenergic modulation for auditory discrimination learning in rats: development of a behavioral paradigm, 12th Conference of Junior Neuroscientists of Tübingen (NeNA 2011), Heiligkreuztal, Germany.
Marzo A, Neves R, Logothetis NK and Eschenko O (September-11-2011): Effects of electrical stimulation of the noradrenergic nucleus Locus Coeruleus on neural activity of the noradrenergic and prefrontal neurons, 43rd Meeting of the European Brain and Behavior Society (EBBS 2011), Sevilla, Spain.

Export as:
BibTeX, XML, Pubman, Edoc, RTF
Last updated: Monday, 22.05.2017